More than a dozen full-time faculty have expertise in this area, including Professors Rosa Brooks, David Cole, Viet Dinh, Laura Donohue, Neal Katyal, David Koplow, Marty Lederman, David Luban, Philip Schrag, Jane Stromseth, Dean William Treanor, Don Wallace, and Carlos Vázquez. In addition, Georgetown Law provides a home to talented adjunct faculty drawn from the judiciary, academia, government, advocacy groups, non-profits, watchdog organizations, NGOs, think tanks, law firms, and private companies.