News & Press

Past Seasons Archive

GULC's Barristers' Council has a long history of success in every division. Looking for your name? Check out our archive! We have every season from 2007 forward.

Don't see your name? Please e-mail Kate Rheaume at if you have any updates for the archive.

Barristers' Council Competition History

On The Web

Maps & Directions

Google Location Map Georgetown University Law Center 600 New Jersey Avenue NW Washington, DC 20001