Mimi Koumanelis
Executive Director of Communications
(202) 662-9519
mimi.koumanelis@law.georgetown.edu

Tanya Weinberg
Deputy Director of Communications, Director of Media Relations
(202) 662-9694
tanya.weinberg@georgetown.edu

Ann W. Parks
Senior Writer
(202) 662-9544
ann.parks@law.georgetown.edu

Brent Futrell
Director of Design
(202) 662-9463
brent.futrell@law.georgetown.edu

Ines Hilde
Senior Designer
(202) 662-4064
ines.hilde@law.georgetown.edu

Richard Simon
Director of Digital Strategy
(202) 662-9127
richard.simon@law.georgetown.edu

Jerry Cooper
Communications Associate
202-662-9037
jtc35@law.georgetown.edu

Jaclyn Diaz
Communications and Social Media Manager
202-661-6785
jd1743@georgetown.edu