All events listed are in EST unless noted otherwise.

Ask Admissions (Foreign-trained lawyers)

Friday, September 25
9:30 a.m. -10:30 a.m.

Ask Admissions: Information Session about LL.M. programs for foreign-trained lawyers and a chance to ask your questions

Ask Admissions (US-trained lawyers)

Wednesday, October 7
12:00 p.m.

WHA EducationUSA LL.M. Webinar Series

Thursday, October 22
6:00 p.m.

Ask Admissions (Foreign-trained lawyers)

Friday, October 23
9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Ask Admissions: Information Session about LL.M. programs for foreign-trained lawyers and a chance to ask your questions

Georgetown Tax LL.M. Prospective Student Open House

Wednesday, October 28
12:00 p.m.

DAJV LL.M. Days 2020

Thursday, November 5 - Saturday, November 7

Virtual Seminar and Law Fair

Ask Admissions (Foreign-trained lawyers)

Friday, November 6
9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Ask Admissions: Information Session about LL.M. programs for foreign-trained lawyers and a chance to ask your questions

Information session: LL.M. in Environmental & Energy Law

Tuesday, November 10
12:00 p.m.

Ask Admissions (US-trained lawyers)

Wednesday, November 11
12:00 p.m.

Ask Admissions: Information session about LL.M. programs for US-trained lawyers and a chance to ask your questions

e-fellows.net LL.M. Day online

Saturday, November 14

Ask Admissions (Foreign-trained lawyers)

Friday, November 20
9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Ask Admissions (Foreign-trained lawyers)

Friday, December 4
9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

LL.M. in National Security Law Information Session

Tuesday, December 15
12:00 p.m.

LL.M. in National Security Law Information Session

Thursday, January 21
9:30 a.m.