menu

Student Deadlines Calendar

May 2018

Tuesday, May 1 – Thursday, May 10*   

  • Spring 2018 Final Take-Home Exams
    *Please check the Online Exam/Paper Management System for the specific exam dates/times set by your professor

Tuesday, May 1 – Tuesday, May 15*   

  • Spring 2018 Final In-Class Exams
    *Please check the Online Exam/Paper Management System for the specific exam dates/times set by your professor

Friday, May 4

Saturday, May 5   

  • State Bar Certification Drop-In Session: 12:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M. in McDonough 220

Saturday, May 12   

  • State Bar Certification Drop-In Session: 12:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M. in McDonough 220

Tuesday, May 15   

  • Non-graduating students' papers due by 5:00 P.M. (unless other due date set by the professor)

Wednesday, May 16 – Friday, May 18   

  • State Bar Certification Drop-In Sessions: 10:00 A.M. - 3:00 P.M. in McDonough 220

Friday, May 18   

  • Grades for May 2018 Graduating students due by NOON

Sunday, May 20   

  • Commencement

Tuesday, May 22 – Thursday, May 24   

  • Spring 2018 non-graduating student deferred exams

  • State Bar Certification Drop-In Sessions: 10:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M. & 4:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. (McDonough 200)

Wednesday, May 23

  • Summer 2018 Registration in MyAccess closes at 3:00pm

  • Final Summer 2018 Waitlist Lottery runs at 3:00pm
    *Students have until 3:00pm on Thursday, May 24 to claim winning waitlist seat

9:00 am on Wednesday, May 23 – 3:00 pm on Monday, June 11   

Thursday, May 24 

Thursday, May 24 - Friday, June 8 at 3:00 pm

  • Upperclass JD Students may elect to take a Summer 2018 course Pass/Fail and select a target grade for the course

Friday, May 25   

  • State Bar Certification Drop-In Session: 11:00 A.M. - 3:00 P.M. (McDonough 200)

Monday, May 28   

  • Memorial Day Holiday: No classes meet

 


 

(all times ET)

On The Web

Maps & Directions

Google Location Map Georgetown University Law Center 600 New Jersey Avenue NW Washington, DC 20001