menu

Student Deadlines Calendar

February 2018

Thursday, Feb. 1

  • MPRE Registration deadline for Saturday, March 24, 2018 test (Late registration deadline is Thursday, February 8).  Additional information is available on the NCBE website

Friday, Feb. 9

  • Week One papers due by 5:00 PM

Monday, Feb. 12 - Friday, Feb. 23

  • Exam Review for Spring 2017, Summer 2017, and Fall 2017 exams

Friday, Feb. 16

  • Upperclass JD Students: Deadline to elect to take a Spring 2018 course Pass/Fail and to select a target grade for the course

Monday, Feb. 19

  • Presidents Day Holiday: No classes meet

Tuesday, Feb. 20 - Wednesday, Feb. 21

  • Faculty Retreat: No classes meet

Thursday, Feb. 22

  • Monday classes meet instead of Thursday classes

(all times ET)

On The Web

Rep. Jamie Raskin and Trent England Debate "Electoral College v. Popular Vote"

2018-01-30T14:49:34.000Z

Browse all

Maps & Directions

Google Location Map Georgetown University Law Center 600 New Jersey Avenue NW Washington, DC 20001