Email: mediarelations@law.georgetown.edu
Communications telephone number: 202-662-4199

Mimi Koumanelis
Executive Director of Communications
mimi.koumanelis@law.georgetown.edu

Tanya Weinberg
Deputy Director of Communications, Director of Media Relations
tanya.weinberg@law.georgetown.edu

Ann W. Parks
Editorial Director
ann.parks@law.georgetown.edu

Brent Futrell
Director of Design
brent.futrell@law.georgetown.edu

Ines Hilde
Associate Director of Design
ines.hilde@law.georgetown.edu

Richard Simon
Director of Digital Strategy
richard.simon@law.georgetown.edu

Jerry Cooper
Communications Associate
jerry.cooper@law.georgetown.edu

Jaclyn Diaz
Communications and Social Media Manager
jd1743@georgetown.edu

Ben Purse
Senior Video Producer
bp489@georgetown.edu