Continuing Legal Education

Advisory Board Members

Ralph Baxter
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Rosemary Martin
Group General Counsel and Secretary
Vodafone Group Plc

Frank Burch
DLA Piper Global Board

R. Bruce McLean
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

Ted Burke
Chief Executive and Global Managing Partner
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer

William J. Perlstein
Former Co-Managing Partner
Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale & Dorr LLP

Mark Chandler
Senior Vice-President
General Counsel and Secretary
Cisco Systems Inc.

Michael E. Nannes
Dickstein Shapiro LLP

J. Warren Gorrell Jr.
Co-Chief Executive Officer
Hogan Lovells

Thomas L. Sager
Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Gregory B. Jordan
Global Managing Partner
Reed Smith LLP

Leslie Turner
Senior Vice President
General Counsel and Secretary
The Hershey Company

Rupert Li
International Managing Partner
King & Wood Mallesons

Roger E. Warin
Chair of the Executive Committee
Steptoe & Johnson LLP

On The Web

Maps & Directions

Google Location Map Georgetown University Law Center 600 New Jersey Avenue NW Washington, DC 20001