

Directors' List Distinction and "Best Student" in Course Prizes

Beginning with the Fall 2011 semester, the Directors' List distinction shall be given to the top 15% of students each semester based on their cumulative grade point average for the one semester; to be given the Directors' List distinction a student must successfully complete at least 10 credits of CTLS coursework, including any required courses.

Also, beginning with the Fall 2011 semester, the "Best Student" prize shall be given to the top student in each course as determined by the course professor(s), provided the student has successfully completed at least 10 credits of CTLS coursework, including any required courses.

The Following Students are on the CTLS Directors' List for the Spring 2012 Semester:

- Harini Amarasinghe
- Michael Burgess
- Cristina Castellote
- Jun Siang Aloysius Chang
- Claudia Dorbez
- Sam Flood
- Richmond Glasgow
- Hannah Griffin
- Matthew Mazgaj
- Daniel Walford

The Following Students won Best Student Awards in the Spring 2012 Semester:

- Core Course: Globalization and Transnational Law
 Corey Prachniak
- Brands and Commercial Reputation
 Harini Amarasinghe
- Comparative and Transnational Constitutional Law
 Michael Burgess
- Comparative Legal Interpretation
 Jun Siang Aloysius Chang
- EU Institutions in Action
 Anna Ludin
- EU Law
 Monika Kostrzewa
- International Economic Law: Norms and Institutions
 Andrea Barbero
- ♦ Intellectual Property Law
 ▶ Sam Flood
- International Courts and Tribunals
 Muhammad Fuad Johari
- Secured Transactions in Transnational Perspective
 Muhammad Fuad Johari
- Transnational and Multicultural Citizenship
 - Nardine Jildeh