

Directors' List Distinction and "Best Student" in Course Prizes

Beginning with the Fall 2011 semester, the Directors' List distinction shall be given to the top 15% of students each semester based on their cumulative grade point average for the one semester; to be given the Directors' List distinction a student must successfully complete at least 10 credits of CTLS coursework, including any required courses.

Also, beginning with the Fall 2011 semester, the "Best Student" prize shall be given to the top student in each course as determined by the course professor(s), provided the student has successfully completed at least 10 credits of CTLS coursework, including any required courses.

NB: Georgetown students not included for Spring 2020 due to mandatory Pass/Fail grading due to Covid-19.

The following students were on the CTLS Directors' List for the Spring 2020 Semester:

- Juliette Anouck Currat (University of Fribourg)
- Roksolana de Lucia (University of Fribourg)
- Wei Siang Ng (National University of Singapore)
- Kye Jing Ong (National University of Singapore)
- Maurizio Schiaparelli (University of Torino)
- Riccardo Serafin (University of Torino)
- Samuel Wei Kiat Teo (National University of Singapore)

The following is a list of the students who were named the Best Student(s) in the listed Spring 2020 course(s):

- Core Course: The Practice and Theory of Transnational Law
 - Juliette Anouck Currat (University of Fribourg)
- Corporate Taxation Law and Policy
 - Juliette Anouck Currat (University of Fribourg)
- Diplomatic and Consular Law and Practice
 - Céline Bachmann (University of Fribourg)
- Economic Analysis of Law
 - Roksolana de Lucia (University of Fribourg)
- International Agreements to Protect Children
 - Greta Temporin (University of Torino)
- International Commercial Arbitration
 - Rohit Singh Doad (King's College London)
- National and Transnational Remedies for Violations of Human Rights
 Riccardo Serafin (University of Torino)
- Tax Authority Powers and Taxpayer Rights
 Wei Siang Ng (National University of Size)
 - Wei Siang Ng (National University of Singapore)
- The Law of Artificial Intelligence
 - Juliette Anouck Currat (University of Fribourg)