## GEORGETOWN UNIVERSITY LAW CENTER STUDENT BAR ASSOCIATION 2020-2021 HOUSE OF DELEGATES

April 22nd, 2020



## Resolution 2020–2021-7: Sustainability Chair

WHEREAS, Article VII, Section C) states that "All Chairs and members of Standing Committees must be Officers or Delegates, nominated by the Executive Board";

WHEREAS the Day Vice President has solicited advice and consent from the Executive Board regarding the composition of the Student Bar Association committees for the 2020-2021 term, and is confident that the delegate nominated will admirably fulfill the goals of the committee;

THEREFORE; be it resolved that:

Michael Kareff shall be named Chair of the Sustainability Committee;

Respectfully submitted, Jade B Baker Day Vice President, 2020–2021