CLASS OF 2021 LL.M. GRADUATE HONORS

Heather Renee Abraham with distinction

María Luján Abramo with distinction

Jabeen Adawi with distinction

Patrick Ryan Alban with distinction

Angelo Arena with distinction

Lucas J. Baker with distinction

Beata Balon with distinction

Lindsey Anne Morgan Barrett with

distinction

Creighton R. Barry with distinction

Daniel R. Bateyko with distinction

Elizabeth R. Beavers with distinction

Jamie Berardi with distinction

Claire M. Biase with distinction

James Matthew Blackburn with distinction

Alexa M. Boccia with distinction

Meira Bohn with distinction

Juliana Brensinger with distinction

Kenneth J. Butts with distinction

Benny Chan with distinction

Heather Tatenda Chidarara with

distinction

Maria Eleni Chrysanthakopoulou with

distinction

Timothy J. Collins II with distinction

Patrick G. Costello with distinction

Jolina Cuaresma with distinction

Devin Anna Damon with distinction

Rebecca Daniels with distinction

Jilliane Joyce R. De Dumo-Cornista with distinction

Javier J. Diaz with distinction

Yun Dong with distinction

Lauren M. Egan with distinction

Jose Maria Enríquez Guido with

distinction

Camille Faure with distinction

Heather K.P. Fincher with distinction

Philippa Freiin von Weichs with

distinction

William Ian Friedman with distinction

Jacob L. Geiermann with distinction

Colin J. Gibbings with distinction

Richard Gillespie with distinction

Avi B. Ginsberg with distinction

Michael Y. Goldberg with distinction

Santiago Eduardo Gomez Cifuentes with

distinction

Olivia Love Harrison Grady with

distinction

Craig R. Haughton with distinction

Brittney M. Herman with distinction

Lanae Holbrook with distinction

Kentaro Ikeda with distinction

Zhuoling Jiang with distinction

Sydnei Jones with distinction

Maren Alicia Kaiser with distinction

Philip James Kariam with distinction

Charles M. Kreuzberger with distinction

CLASS OF 2021 LL.M. GRADUATE HONORS

Karol Kurzatkowski with distinction

Thadeous Michael Larkin with distinction

Marissa J. Lee with distinction

Marc Lieberman with distinction

Michelle Xiao Liu with distinction

Sunitha Malepati with distinction

Shaphan Marwah with distinction

Frederick A. McDonald with distinction

Sarah Katherine McIntosh with distinction

Zsofia Menyhei with distinction

Adine Sia-Nancy Momoh with distinction

Francesca E. Nardi with distinction

Saul R. Newsome with distinction

Emma M. Norton with distinction

Mehmet S. Oktem with distinction

Rebba Omer with distinction

Alexandra Elizabeth Otto with distinction

Mirae Park with distinction

Ericka Petersen with distinction

Thaddeus Daniel Phillips with distinction

Jonathan H. Plott with distinction

Michelle A. Poole with distinction

Marcelo Roman with distinction

Austin D. Roop with distinction

Faiza Waseem Sayed with distinction

Julie Charlotte Sarah Schwarz with

distinction

Jonathan F. Siladi with distinction

Wade Tyler Sockman with distinction

Katie Ann Spidalieri with distinction

Steven P. Szymanski with distinction

Fong Han Tan with distinction

Gregory Thomason with distinction

Andrew P. Thornton-Dibb with distinction

Thunyapoom Tirasomboonsiri with

distinction

Matthew T. Tokarsky with distinction

Lorenza Anna Vassallo with distinction

Yueheng Wang with distinction

Daizia M. Williams with distinction

Sierra R.M. Williams distinction

Shuang Wu with distinction

Wanying Xue with distinction

Hyung Sik Yoon with distinction

Beth M. Zelman with distinction

Jiasheng Zhang with distinction

Luyao Zhang with distinction

Fei Zhou with distinction