Faculty Member of the Year Award (Staff Only)

David J. McCarthy, Jr., Award

Carol Quindlen O’Neil Award

Special Recognition Award

All nominations must be received by Friday, May 19, 2023.

Dean Treanor and the Staff Awards Committee will recognize our outstanding colleagues at the 2019 Staff Awards Ceremony that will be held on Monday, June 14, 2023, from 3:00 – 4:30 p.m., in the Scott K. Ginsburg Sport & Fitness Lobby.

Thank you,

2023 Staff Awards Committee

Caroline Springer, Chair
David Mao and Alison Spada, Co-Chairs