Melissa Stewart
BS, Butler University; Masters II, Institute d’Etudes Politiques de Paris (SciencesPo); JD, LLM Georgetown Law Center

Research Fellows Alumni

Angela Porter *
Associate Professor of Law, American University Washington College of Law

Sean Hill *
Associate Professor of Law, Moritz Law Center, Ohio State University

Smita Ghosh
Center for Constitutional Accountability (Think tank and advocacy)

Michelle Laser
Associate Professor of Law, University of San Diego, College of Law

Kiel Brennan-Marquez
Professor of Law, University of Connecticut Law School, Visiting Associate Professor of Law, Yale Law School (2020-21)

Alex Lehman
Professor of Law, Marquette University Law School

Eisha Jain *
Professor of Law, University of North Carolina School of Law

Sherally Munshi *
Professor of Law, Georgetown University Law Center

Dina Mishra, Member, SEC Appellate Litigation Group

Julia Tomasetti
Assistant Professor of Law, JSD Programme Associate Director, Research Degree Associate Coordinator, and Servicing Programme Director, City University of Hong Kong School of Law

Rabia Belt *
Associate Professor of Law, Stanford Law School

Issa Kohler-Hausmann
Professor of Law and Associate Professor of Sociology, Yale Law School

Dov Fox
Professor of Law, University of San Diego School of Law, Founding Faculty Director of the Center for Law Policy and Bioethics

Laura Pedraza-Farina *
Professor of Law, Northwestern University School of Law and faculty affiliate, Science in Human Culture Program at Northwestern University.

Neha Jain *
Professor of Law, University of Minnesota Law School (on leave) and Professor of Public International Law at the European University Institute in Italy until Fall 2022.

Allegra McLeod
Professor of Law, Georgetown University Law Center

Matthew Dimick
Professor of Law, SUNY Buffalo Law School

Logan Sawyer
Prof. of Law and Director of Undergraduate Studies, University of Georgia School of Law

Tabatha Abu El-Haj *
Professor of Law, Earle Mack School of Law, Drexel University

Hannah Alejandro *
Senior Counsel, Katz, Marshall & Banks, LLP

Nienke Grossman *
Professor of Law and Deputy Director, Center for International and Comparative Law, University of Baltimore School of Law

Jennifer Sturiale
Visiting Assistant Professor of Law, University of Maryland law School

Cyra Choudhury *
Professor of Law, Florida International University School of Law

Imana Perry *
Hughes-Rogers Professor of African American Studies, Princeton University

Gowri Ramachandran *
Professor of Law, Southwestern Law School, and Voter Protection & Election Security Counsel, 2019-2021 Brennan Center for Justice, NYU School of Law

Alejandro Camacho *
Prof. of Law and Director, Center for Land, Environment, and National Resources, University of California, Irvine Law School

Robin A. Lenhardt *
Prof. of Law, Georgetown University Law Center

Diane Griffin Holland
Vice President, USTelecom Association

Nancy Ota *
Professor Emerita of Law, Albany Law School

Regina Jefferson *
Professor of Law, Catholic University Columbus School of Law