April 2020

Wednesday, Apr. 1 – Thursday, May 21

  • Registration for Summer 2020 courses in MyAccess opens on Wednesday, April 1 at 3:00 p.m. and closes on Thursday, May 21 at 3:00 p.m.  (First round requests for limited enrollment classes due Thursday, April 16 by 3:00 p.m.)

Friday, Apr. 10 – Sunday, Apr. 12

  • EASTER BREAK; No classes meet

Thursday, Apr. 16

  • Waitlist Lottery runs at 3:00 p.m.
    *Students have until 3:00 p.m. on Monday, Apr. 20 to claim winning waitlist seat

Monday, Apr. 20

  • Waitlist Lottery runs at 3:00 p.m.
    *Students have until 3:00 p.m. on Tuesday, Apr. 21 to claim winning waitlist seat

Tuesday, Apr. 21

  • Waitlist Lottery runs at 3:00 p.m.
    *Students have until 3:00 p.m. on Wednesday, Apr. 22 to claim winning waitlist seat

Wednesday, Apr. 22

  • Waitlist Lottery runs at 3:00 p.m.
    *Students have until 3:00 p.m. on Thursday, Apr. 23 to claim winning waitlist seat

Saturday, Apr. 25

  • Last day of classes for the Spring 2020 semester

Saturday, Apr. 25 and Monday, Apr. 27

  • Rescheduled classes and reading day

8:30am ET, Tuesday, Apr. 28 – 6:30pm ET, Saturday, May 9

  • Spring 2020 Final Take-Home Exams Window
    Students will be able to open an exam any time during the take-home exam window and submit the exam within the designated time limit (e.g., 3 hours) but no later than 6:30pm ET on Saturday, May 9.

(all times ET)