May 2022

Friday, April 8 – Wednesday, May 25

  • Registration for Summer 2022 courses in MyAccess opens on Friday, April 8 at 5:15 PM and closes on Wednesday, May 25 at 3:00 PM.

Monday, May 2

  • Summer 2022 registration paused at 9:00 AM for the exam period.  No add, drop, or waitlisting activity.
  • Rescheduled classes and reading day

Tuesday, May 3 – Tuesday, May 17*

  • Spring 2022 Final Take-Home Exams; faculty may opt to have an abbreviated window*

 Tuesday, May 17

  • All papers due by 5:00 PM ET unless other due date set by the professor

Wednesday, May 18 – Friday, May 20

  • Spring 2022 exam deferral dates

Sunday, May 22

  • Commencement Ceremony; spring degrees officially conferred in June*

Monday, May 23

  • Summer 2022 Registration add, drop, and waitlist activity resumes at 12:00 PM in MyAccess.  Waitlist lottery resumes at 4:15 PM ET.  Students awarded seats will have 23 hours to claim them in MyAccess.

Tuesday, May 24

  • Final Summer waitlist lottery runs at 4:15 PM.  Students awarded seats will have 23 hours to claim them in MyAccess.

Wednesday, May 25

Thursday, May 26

  • First Day of Summer 2022 Classes: Monday classes meet instead of Thursday classes

Friday, May 27

  • Tuition Due

Monday, May 30

  • Memorial Day Holiday: No classes meet

(all times ET)