Fall 2019 Exam Period Office Hours (Monday, December  9 - Saturday, December 14, 2019)

Monday

9:00 A.M. - 5:30 P.M.

Tuesday - Thursday

8:30 A.M. - 6:30 P.M.

Friday

8:30 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.

Saturday

9:30 A.M. - 3:30 P.M.

Fall 2019 Exam Period Office Hours (Monday, December  16 - Saturday, December 21, 2019)

Monday – Thursday: 8:30 A.M. – 6:30 P.M.
Friday 8:30 A.M. – 2:00 P.M.
Saturday 9:30 A.M. – 2:00 P.M.

Important Dates & Deadlines

Monday, Dec. 9

  • All registration services in MyAccess will close at 9 AM EST (reopens after exams)
  • Rescheduled classes and reading day

Tuesday, Dec. 10 – Thursday, Dec. 19*

  • Fall 2019 Final Take-Home Exam Window
    * Subject to change; faculty may opt to have an abbreviated window.  Please check the online Exam/Paper Management System for the specific exam dates/times set by your professor.
    **All registration services will be suspended during exams; no waitlist lotteries run.

Tuesday, Dec. 10 – Saturday, Dec. 21*

  • Fall 2019 Final In-Class Exams
    * Please check the online Exam/Paper Management System for the specific exam dates/times set by your professor.
    **All registration services will be suspended during exams; no waitlist lotteries run.

Friday, Dec. 20

  • All papers due unless other due date set by the professor

Saturday, Dec. 21

  • Registration services will reopen at 3PM EST – “Registration (Add, Drop, or Waitlist Courses)” link will remain open to continuing and upperclass J.D. students through the end of Spring Add/Drop Period on Tuesday, January 21, 2020.

Monday, Dec. 23 – Wednesday, Jan. 1

  • WINTER BREAK HOLIDAY: No waitlist lotteries run.

(all times ET)

Browse all Student Deadlines