Fall 2019 Travel Locations:

Miami LSAC Forum

When: Saturday, September 28, 2019; 11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Where: Hyatt Regency Miami

Georgetown Law will be participating in the LSAC Forum in Miami. Admissions representatives will be available to talk about Georgetown Law programs.

John Carroll University

When: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Where: Cleveland, OH

2019 Washington, D.C. Law School Fair

When: Thursday, October 3, 2019
Where: George Washington University

Georgetown Law will be participating in the 2019 Washington, D.C. Law School Fair. Admissions representatives will be available to talk about Georgetown Law programs.

Houston LSAC Forum

When: Saturday, October 5, 2019; 11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Where: Marriott Marquis Houston

Georgetown Law will be participating in the LSAC Forum in Houston. Admissions representatives will be available to talk about Georgetown Law programs.

Georgetown University Main Campus

When: Tuesday, October 8. 2019
Where: Washington, D.C.

New York LSAC Forum

When: Friday, October 11, 2019; 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 12, 2019; 11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Where: Grand Hyatt New York

Georgetown Law will be participating in the LSAC Forum in New York. Admissions representatives will be available to talk about Georgetown Law programs.

University of Maryland

When: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Where: College Park, MD

Spelman College Law School Fair

When: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Where: Atlanta, GA

Cornell University

When: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Where: Ithaca, NY

Morehouse College Law School Fair

When: Thursday, October 17, 2019
Where: Atlanta, GA

Atlanta LSAC Forum

When: Friday, October 18, 2019; 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Where: AmericasMart Atlanta

Georgetown Law will be participating in the LSAC Forum in Atlanta. Admissions representatives will be available to talk about Georgetown Law programs.

University of Colorado Boulder

When: Monday, October 21, 2019
Where: Boulder, Colorado

University of Chicago

When: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Where: Chicago, IL

Northwestern University

When: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Where: Evanston, IL

San Francisco LSAC Forum

When: Friday, October 25, 2019; 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Where: San Francisco Marriott Marquis

Georgetown Law will be participating in the LSAC Forum in San Francisco. Admissions representatives will be available to talk about Georgetown Law programs.

Boston College

When: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Where: Chestnut Hill, MA

Chicago LSAC Forum

When: Saturday, November 2, 2019; 11:00 a.m.to 4:00 p.m.
Where: Hyatt Regency Chicago

Georgetown Law will be participating in the LSAC Forum in Chicago. Admissions representatives will be available to talk about Georgetown Law programs.

Boston LSAC Forum

When: Friday, November 8, 2019; 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Where: Boston Marriott Copley Place

Georgetown Law will be participating in the LSAC Forum in Boston. Admissions representatives will be available to talk about Georgetown Law programs.

University of Southern California

When: Thursday, November 14, 2019
Where: Los Angeles, CA

University of California, Los Angeles

When: Friday, November 15, 2019
Where: Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles LSAC Forum

When: Saturday, November 16, 2019; 11:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Where: Loews Hollywood Hotel

Georgetown Law will be participating in the LSAC Forum in Los Angeles. Admissions representatives will be available to talk about Georgetown Law programs.