Please note that all times listed are EST unless otherwise stated.

University of Notre Dame

Tuesday, September 7, 2021
5:00 p.m.

University of Georgia

Wednesday, September 8, 2021
4:00 p.m.

Texas A&M Women in Law Society

Wednesday, September 8, 2021
8:00 p.m. EST/7:00 p.m. CST

LSAC Digital Forum

Friday, September 10, 2021

American University Pre-Law Society

Monday, September 13, 2021
5:00 p.m.

University of California- Berkeley

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
3:00 p.m. EST/12:00 p.m. PST

University of Idaho

Thursday, September 16, 2021
7:00 p.m. EST/4:00 p.m. CST

University of Oklahoma

Monday, September 20, 2021
4:00 p.m. EST/3:00 p.m. CST

Duke University

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
2:00 p.m.

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
6:00 p.m. EST/5:00 p.m. CST

Columbia University

Tuesday, September 22, 2021
4:00 p.m.

Washington University- St. Louis

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
5:00 p.m. EST/4:00 p.m. CST

University of Southern California

Thursday, September 23, 2021
4:00 p.m. EST/1:00 p.m. PST

University of Montana

Friday, September 24, 2021
3:00 p.m. EST/1:00 p.m. MST

Boston College

Monday, September 27, 2021
5:00 p.m.

University of Central Florida

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
4:00 p.m.

University of Wisconsin- Madison

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
3:00 p.m. EST/2:00 p.m. MST

Arizona State University, University of Utah and Brigham Young University (Joint Session)

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
6:00 p.m. EST/4:00 p.m. MST

New York University

Thursday, September 30, 2021
4:00 p.m.

Harvard University

Friday, October 1, 2021
1:00 p.m.

University of Alabama

Monday, October 4, 2021
4:00 p.m. EST/3:00 p.m. CST

Villanova University

Monday, October 4, 2021
5:00 p.m. EST

University of Florida

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
3:00 p.m.

Auburn University

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
4:00 p.m. EST/3:00 p.m. CST

Hampton University

Wednesday, October 6, 2021
4:00 p.m.

University of Southern California/Boston College/University of Florida/Georgetown Law Joint Panel

Wednesday, October 6, 2021
7:00 p.m. EST

Georgetown and George Washington students are welcome to attend this joint panel of Law School Representatives.

LSAC San Francisco Forum

Friday, October 8, 2021

University of St. Andrews

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
12:00 p.m.

Dartmouth College

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
1:00 p.m.

Rutgers University

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
7:00 p.m.

University of California- Los Angeles

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
8:00 p.m. EST/5:00 p.m. PST

Emory University

Thursday, October 14, 2021
4:00 p.m.

Furman University

Friday, October 15, 2021
12:00 p.m. EST

University of Maine

Monday, October 18, 2021
4:00 p.m. EST

Northwestern and University of Chicago (Joint Session)

Monday, October 18, 2021
5:00 p.m. EST/400 p.m. CST

Stanford University

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
3:00 p.m. EST/1:00 p.m. PST

Wellesley College

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
5:00 p.m.

Florida State University

Thursday, October 21, 2021
4:00 p.m.

John Jay College

Monday, October 25, 2021
4:00 p.m.

Princeton University

Monday, October 25, 2021
5:00 p.m.

United States Air Force Academy

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
2:00 p.m.

University of Pennsylvania/Yale University/Cornell University (Joint Session)

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
6:00 p.m.

University of Minnesota

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
6:30 p.m. EST/5:30 p.m. CST

Baruch College Panel

Thursday, October 28, 2021
12:30 p.m.

Colgate University

Monday, November 1, 2021
4:00 p.m.

Johns Hopkins University

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
5:00 p.m.

LSAC New York Forum

Friday, November 5 - Saturday, November 6, 2021

University of Alaska

Friday, November 12, 2021
4:00 p.m. EST/12:00 p.m. Alaska

LSAC Los Angeles Forum

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Rice University

Tuesday, November 16, 2021
8:00 p.m. EST/ 7:00 p.m. CST

LSAC Digital Forum

Saturday, December 4, 2021