Clinic Administration

For student questions and advising, please reach out to our clinic administration team:

Assistant Dean of Clinical Programs Patrick Griffith
Director of Clinical Programs
Program Coordinator, Clinical Programs Sargun Singh

For general inquiries about Georgetown Law’s clinical program, please contact

Clinic Contacts

For specific clinic inquiries, please consult the list below:

Clinic Faculty Contact for Application Questions
Appellate Courts Immersion Clinic Brian Wolfman Niko Perazich
Appellate Litigation Clinic Erica Hashimoto Daurie Simmons
Center for Applied Legal Studies Philip Schrag

Andrew Schoenholtz

Isabella Lajara
Civil Justice Clinic Llezlie Green Niko Perazich
Civil Rights Clinic Aderson Francois Niko Perazich
Communications and Technology Law Clinic – IPR Laura Moy Eugenia Alvarez
Criminal Defense and Prisoner Advocacy Clinic Abbe Smith

Nate Mensah

Edwin Rodas
Criminal Justice Clinic John Copacino

Vida Johnson

Anna Boer
Domestic Violence Clinic Deborah Epstein

Rachel Camp

Anna Harty
Environmental Law and Justice Clinic Sara Colangelo Niko Perazich
Federal Legislation Clinic David Rapallo Daurie Simmons
Health Justice Alliance Yael Cannon

Marta Beresin

Ramy Andil
Intellectual Property and Information Policy Clinic Amanda Levendowski Eugenia Alvarez
International Women’s Human Rights Clinic Susan Ross Anna Harty
Juvenile Justice Clinic Kris Henning

Eduardo Ferrer

Wallace Mlyniec

Nate Mensah

Katrecia Banks
Policy Clinic (Harrison Institute) Robert Stumberg Anna Boer
Racial Equity in Education Law and Policy Clinic Janel George Ramy Andil
Rising for Justice David Yellin
Social Enterprise and Nonprofit Law Clinic Alicia Plerhoples Anna Harty