Dean Treanor HeadshotDean

William M. Treanor
Dean and Executive Vice President
Paul Regis Dean Leadership Chair
wtreanor@georgetown.edu

Learn more about the Dean’s Office.

Associate Deans and Administrative Leaders

Mitchell Bailin standing outside and smiling at the camera Mitch Bailin
Associate Vice President
Dean of Students
mcb48@georgetown.edu



Professor Rosa BrooksRosa Brooks
Associate Dean for Centers and Institutes
The Scott K. Ginsburg Professor of Law and Policy
rosa.brooks@georgetown.edu



Dean Cornblatt looking at the cameraAndrew Cornblatt
Dean of Admissions
Associate Vice President of Graduate Admissions and Enrollment
cornblaa@georgetown.edu



Jim Feinerman HeadshotJames Feinerman
Counsellor to the Dean
James and Catherine Denny Chair in Democratic Capitalism
James M. Morita Professor of Asian Legal Studies
Co-Director, Georgetown Law Asia
feinerma@georgetown.edu



Gene Finn HeadshotGene Finn
Assistant Dean
Development and Alumni Affairs
gene.finn@georgetown.edu



Erica Hashimoto
Associate Dean for Clinics and Experiential Learning
Professor of Law
eh502@georgetown.edu


Professor Kris Henning with Georgetown Campus in backgroundKristin Henning
Special Advisor to the Dean for Community and Justice
Agnes N. Williams Research Professor
Professor of Law
Director, Juvenile Justice Clinic
hennink@georgetown.edu



Greg Klass HeadshotGregory Klass
Associate Dean for Research and Academic Programs
Agnes N. Williams Research Professor
Professor of Law
klass@georgetown.edu



David Mao HeadshotDavid Mao
Chief Operating Officer
maod@georgetown.edu



Paul Ohm HeadshotPaul Ohm
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Law
Chief Data Officer
ohm@georgetown.edu



Eloise Pasachoff HeadshotEloise Pasachoff
Associate Dean for Careers
Professor of Law
Agnes N. Williams Research Professor
eloise.pasachoff@georgetown.edu



Professor Hillary SaleHillary Sale
Associate Dean for Strategy
Professor of Law
Professor of Management
has75@georgetown.edu



Alison Spada HeadshotAlison Spada
Chief of Staff
ams252@georgetown.edu



Professor Sunder MadhaviMadhavi Sunder
Associate Dean for International and Graduate Programs
Professor of Law
ms4402@georgetown.edu