Dean Treanor HeadshotDean

William M. Treanor
Dean and Executive Vice President
Paul Regis Dean Leadership Chair
wtreanor@georgetown.edu

Learn more about the Dean’s Office.

Associate Deans and Administrative Leaders

Mitchell Bailin standing outside and smiling at the camera Mitch Bailin
Associate Vice President
Dean of Students
mcb48@georgetown.edu



Professor Rosa BrooksRosa Brooks
Associate Dean for Centers and Institutes
The Scott K. Ginsburg Professor of Law and Policy
rosa.brooks@georgetown.edu



Dean Cornblatt looking at the cameraAndrew Cornblatt
Dean of Admissions
Associate Vice President of Graduate Admissions and Enrollment
cornblaa@georgetown.edu



Gene Finn HeadshotGene Finn
Assistant Dean
Development and Alumni Affairs
gene.finn@georgetown.edu



Professor Lilian Faulhaber HeadshotLilian Faulhaber
Associate Dean for Research and Academic Programs
Professor of Law
lilian.faulhaber@law.georgetown.edu



Sheila Foster HeadshotSheila Foster
Associate Dean for Equity and Inclusion
The Scott K. Ginsburg Professor of Urban Law and Policy
Professor of Public Policy
srf42@georgetown.edu



Erica Hashimoto
Associate Dean for Clinics and Experiential Learning
Professor of Law
eh502@georgetown.edu


Greg Klass HeadshotGregory Klass
Associate Dean for External Programs
Agnes N. Williams Research Professor
Professor of Law
klass@georgetown.edu



David Mao HeadshotDavid Mao
Chief Operating Officer
maod@georgetown.edu



Paul Ohm HeadshotPaul Ohm
Associate Dean for the Registrar’s Office
Chief Data Officer
Professor of Law
ohm@georgetown.edu



Professor Hillary SaleHillary Sale
Associate Dean for Strategy
Agnes Williams Sesquicentennial Professor
Professor of Management
has75@georgetown.edu



Alison Spada HeadshotAlison Spada
Chief of Staff
ams252@georgetown.edu



Professor Sunder MadhaviMadhavi Sunder
Associate Dean for International and Graduate Programs
Professor of Law
ms4402@georgetown.edu


Professor Urska Velikonja HeadshotUrska Velikonja
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Law
uv10@georgetown.edu