Dean Treanor HeadshotDean

William M. Treanor
Dean and Executive Vice President
Paul Regis Dean Leadership Chair

Learn more about the Office of the Dean.

Lilian Faulhaber HeadshotVice Dean

Lilian Faulhaber
Vice Dean
Ralph H. Dwan Chair in Taxation

Learn more about the Office of the Vice Dean.

Administrative Leaders

Mitchell Bailin standing outside and smiling at the camera Mitch Bailin
Associate Vice President
Dean of Students

Professor Rosa BrooksRosa Brooks
Associate Dean for Centers and Institutes
Scott K. Ginsburg Professor of Law and Policy

Dean Cornblatt looking at the cameraAndrew Cornblatt
Metta and Keith Krach Dean of Admissions
Associate Vice President of Graduate Admissions and Enrollment

Gene Finn HeadshotGene Finn
Assistant Dean
Development and Alumni Affairs

Greg Klass HeadshotGregory Klass
Associate Dean for External Programs
Frederick J. Haas Chair in Law and Philosophy

Robin A. LenhardtRobin A. Lenhardt
Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Agnes Williams Sesquicentennial Professor of Race, Law, and Justice

David Mao HeadshotDavid Mao
Associate Vice President for Administration
Chief Operating Officer

Anjali Patel, a woman with long dark hair wearing yellowAnjali Bindra Patel
Chief Diversity Officer

Alicia Plerhoples HeadshotAlicia Plerhoples
Associate Dean for Clinics and Experiential Learning
Anne Fleming Research Professor

Alison Spada HeadshotAlison Spada
Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff

Professor Neel Sukhatme HeadshotNeel Sukhatme
Associate Dean for Research and Academic Programs
Anne Fleming Research Professor

Carlos Vázquez HeadshotCarlos Vázquez
Associate Dean for Graduate and International Programs
Scott K. Ginsburg Professor of Law

Professor Urska Velikonja HeadshotUrska Velikonja
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Anne Fleming Research Professor
Professor of Law

Austin Williiams HeadshotAustin Williams
Director of the Law Library
Professor of Law